Latest Products http://www.tharitpower.com Latest Products 16-12-16 en-us http://www.tharitpower.com Voltage Stabilizer http://www.tharitpower.com/voltage-stabilizer.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company deals in a wide range of voltage stabilizer in the market. Our range of AC Voltage Stabilizer included Relay Voltage Stabilizer and Servo Controlled Voltage Stabilizer. They are available with Individual Electronic sensing Circuit in both automatic and manual mode. Our Automatic Voltage Stabilizer is widely used where stable AC voltage required. It is also available with the feature of automatic start after voltage restoration. Besides, we are one of the most reputed Voltage Stabilizer Manufacturers in India. Relay Voltage Stabilizer http://www.tharitpower.com/relay-voltage-stabilizer.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is positioned at Darjeeling(India) and has gained immense acknowledgement and a respected place in the market. We are immensely accredited for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame as we have the latest transportation facilities. Servo Controlled Voltage Stabilizer http://www.tharitpower.com/servo-controlled-voltage-stabilizer.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Darjeeling(India), the company has carved a niche for itself in the market with its flawless range. We are a quality centric company and have established a modern warehouse that is equipped with an up-to-the-minute inventory control system. This has helped us in maintaining the quality of the products for a longer time. Sine Wave Inverter http://www.tharitpower.com/sine-wave-inverter.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the most sought after names offering high quality products from Darjeeling(India). We, along with our veteran packaging professionals, ensure that the packaging products commence keeping the packaging guidelines in consideration. We strictly use quality packaging material to evade loss during transit. Home UPS http://www.tharitpower.com/home-ups.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is located in Darjeeling(India) and affirms to offer the entire array of products to every nook and corner. We allow our patrons to make payment through a variety of methods. We are comfortable with patrons making payment through online or offline mediums that are legal and trusted. Battery Charger http://www.tharitpower.com/battery-charger.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company deals in finest quality Battery Charger in the market. The Portable Battery Charger made available by us is widely used for charging CCCV, Microprocessor and accessible with over charging, short circuit and reverse polarity protection. Our Automotive Battery Charger is noted for fasting and constant charging. It is highly efficient in its function with low consumption of the energy up to 230 VAC + 10 %. In addition to this, we are one of the foremost Battery Charger Exporters in India. Sequence Panel http://www.tharitpower.com/sequence-panel.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The high quality Sequence Panel manufactured by us is meant to be used in automatic operation of air conditioning units. Our microprocessor based Sequence Controlling Panel are available in different capacities of two to eight channels. These sequence panels are fully protected from short circuit, overload and high or low voltage input. Besides, our sequence panel is remarkable for its long lasting functional life. In addition to this, we are reckoned as one of the leading names among the major Priority Sequence Panel Manufacturers in India. Aircraft Powerpack http://www.tharitpower.com/aircraft-powerpack.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 All those who are looking for a reliable name offering Aircraft Powerpack can get in touch with us! The company is deep rooted in Darjeeling(India) and has gained a distinguished position in the market. Isolation Transformer http://www.tharitpower.com/isolation-transformer.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Placed in Darjeeling (India), is capable of catering to local as well as domestic markets without any hassle. By making use of premium packaging material, we can guarantee zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot prior to final dispatch. Led Display Board http://www.tharitpower.com/led-display-board.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Darjeeling(India), we are in the business of supplying products that are reckoned for their quality and excellence. Want to obtain Led Display Board at market's lowest prices? Deal with us. We are famous supplier of Led Display Board